We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Results of the May 6, 2010 General Election in Blaenau Gwent

  • Nick Smith, Labour (16974)
  • Dai Davies, Independent (6458)
  • Matt Smith, Liberal Democrats (3285)
  • Liz Stevenson, Conservative (2265)
  • Rhodri Davies, Plaid Cymru (1333)
  • Anthony King, British National Party (1211)
  • Dr Mike Kocan, UK Independence Party (488)
  • Alyson O'Connell, Socialist Labour Party (381)